0
loading...

使用条款

使用条款

使用条款及同意书 继续前请阅读

腾跃科技有限公司很高兴通过腾跃科技有限公司网站(术语“腾跃科技有限公司网站”系指腾跃科技有限公司的所有网站及其内容)向贵方提供信息、内容、工具、产品和服务。本使用条款也包括特定产品和服务相关的部分重要披露和信息。贵方使用腾跃科技有限公司网站时须遵守本使用条款(“条款”)。本条款对贵方和下列腾跃科技有限公司实体及其附属公司(“腾跃科技有限公司”)均具约束力。使用或访问腾跃科技有限公司网站的,即表明贵方接受并同意受本条款之约束。贵方使用腾跃科技有限公司网站须遵守的条款版本以贵方每次访问腾跃科技有限公司网站当日生效的为准。腾跃科技有限公司可以随时修改本条款,恕不另行通知。贵方应当访问腾跃科技有限公司网站并点击页面底部的使用条款超链接,查看最新版本的条款。本条款是贵方与腾跃科技有限公司订立的任何其它协议(包括约束贵方使用腾跃科技有限公司网站获取和提供的信息、内容、工具、产品和服务的任何其它协议)的补充。

使用腾跃科技有限公司网站

除非贵方与腾跃科技有限公司另有书面协议,否则贵方仅可将腾跃科技有限公司网站用于个人非商业用途。

业务连续性

腾跃科技有限公司致力于提供连续的客户服务和支持;但是,我方承认存在可能影响我方提供服务的潜在风险。我方实施了业务连续性管理计划,拥有强大治理模型并获得高级管理层的承诺。

专业管理帐户

腾跃科技有限公司是注册投资顾问,提供咨询服务。该服务收取咨询服务费。

经纪交易商的潜在冲突

作为经纪交易商,腾跃科技有限公司或其附属公司可就向贵方出售或由贵方购买腾跃科技有限公司拟备内容标的证券作为其自身帐户的主事人,或作为客户的代理人。如果就该类交易收到加价或佣金或作为他人的代理人,腾跃科技有限公司可能存在潜在的利益冲突。贵方了解该潜在冲突,并确认贵方可以选择由另一家经纪交易商进行证券交易。

投资指导与专业建议的局限性

腾跃科技有限公司网站无意提供法律、税务、投资或保险方面的建议。腾跃科技有限公司网站上的任何内容均不得解释为腾跃科技有限公司或任何第三方的证券出售要约、招揽购买或推荐。腾跃科技有限公司网站上提供的特定投资计划工具可能会基于贵方的输入信息提供一般性的投资知识。贵方应根据个人投资目标、财务状况和风险承受能力,自行负责确定投资、投资策略、证券或相关交易的合适性。贵方应当就个人实际情况寻求法律或税务专家的意见。

版权政策、链接政策和商标

腾跃科技有限公司网站受适用的版权法保护。因此,贵方不得复制、分发、修改、公布或构造腾跃科技有限公司网站中的内容,包括任何文本、图形、视频、音频、软件代码、用户界面设计或标识。

除非贵方与腾跃科技有限公司另有协议,否则在其它网站添加腾跃科技有限公司网站的链接必须解析到腾跃科技有限公司域名的顶级主页(如 https://prancegoldholdings.com/)。为避免混淆,如果贵方确实从另一网站链接到腾跃科技有限公司网站的顶级首页,贵方网站及链接本身不得暗示腾跃科技有限公司认可、支持或与任何非腾跃科技有限公司的网站、实体、服务或产品存在关联,亦不得使用链接文字所含商标或服务标志之外的任何腾跃科技有限公司商标或服务标志。凡腾跃科技有限公司网站上显示的商标和服务标志,均归腾跃科技有限公司或附属公司所有,但归各自所有者所有的第三方商标和服务标志除外。

如果贵方认为贵方作品被复制且构成侵权,请向腾跃科技有限公司提供下列信息:

  • 1.涉嫌侵权所有者授权代表的纸质或电子签名;

  • 2.贵方声称被侵权的受版权保护作品说明,或者作品的代表性清单(如果单个通知的标的包含多个受版权保护的作品);

  • 3.涉嫌侵权材料的标识,以及该材料在腾跃科技有限公司网站上的位置说明;

  • 4.贵方的地址、电话号码和邮箱地址;

  • 5.贵方所作的声明,其中贵方真诚地认为,争议材料在使用前未经版权所有者、其代理人或法律授权;

  • 6.贵方根据伪证处罚规定作出的声明,其中说明贵方通知中所供信息准确无误,且贵方是涉嫌侵权的版权所有者,或者贵方获准代表版权所有者行事。

第三方内容与研究

腾跃科技有限公司网站涉及金融市场、证券和其它标的项目相关的一般性新闻和信息、评论、交互工具、报价、研究报告和数据。部分内容由腾跃科技股份有限公司实体非相关公司提供(“第三方内容”)。部分第三方内容可能由共同基金公司提供,共同基金公司的股份可供平台上的腾跃科技有限公司客户购买。 腾跃科技股份有限公司未参与第三方内容的编制、采用或编辑,且未明确地或暗示地认可或批准该内容。

第三方内容的提供者未暗示地或明确地认可或批准第三方内容,亦未提供投资建议、或主张购买或出售任何证券或投资。

尽管腾跃科技有限公司竭力提供准确及时的信息来满足用户需求,但是无论是腾跃科技有限公司还是第三方内容提供者均不保证其准确性、及时性、完整性或有用性,且对该内容(包括任何广告、产品、或第三方网站上所示的或提供的其它材料)不承担任何责任。第三方内容仅供参考,腾跃科技有限公司与第三方内容提供者特别声明,就网站提供的第三方内容不负任何责任。贵方使用第三方内容的风险仅由贵方自行承担。第三方内容按“原样”提供。第三方内容提供者明确否认任何形式的明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于适销性、特定用途适用性或不侵权相关的任何保证。

对于因使用或无法使用第三方内容引起的或与之相关的任何直接、间接、偶然、特殊或后果性的责任,包括但不限于损失利润、丧失使用价值、丢失数据或其它无形损害,即使被告知该类损害的可能性,第三方内容提供者及其母公司、子公司、附属公司、服务供应商、许可商、管理人员、董事或员工也无须担责。

为遵守适用的法律和法规,腾跃科技有限公司有时可能会删除与腾跃科技有限公司经纪客户可获得的发行人证券相关的内容或其它内容。可能会根据客观标准不时过滤某些其它内容。

内容的及时性

腾跃科技有限公司网站上的所有内容仅在发布之日或指明的日期显示,且可能由随后的市场事件或其它原因所取代。此外,贵方应负责在浏览器上进行缓存设置,以确保接收最新数据

禁止使用

由于服务器的容量有限且使用人数多,因此使用腾跃科技有限公司网站时,切勿损坏腾跃科技有限公司服务器或腾跃科技有限公司服务器连接的任何网络或使之过载。同时,切勿以可能损害任何其他方使用腾跃科技有限公司网站的方式使用腾跃科技有限公司网站。

访问方式

通常,可通过屏幕分辨率为800 x 600像素或更高的常规网络浏览器查看腾跃科技有限公司网站。尽管可以使用其它方式访问腾跃科技有限公司网站,但是须注意,腾跃科技有限公司网站可能无法通过其它访问方式准确显示内容,使用风险由贵方自行承担。

贵方不得通过设计用于提速、自动化、重复访问的设备或服务器访问腾跃科技有限公司网站,但是腾跃科技有限公司批准或提供的设备或服务器除外。腾跃科技有限公司网站的某些部分受密码保护或需要登录访问。贵方不得通过腾跃科技有限公司特意就贵方特定用途提供的任何方式而进行或试图进行未经授权访问该腾跃科技有限公司网站部分或任何其它受保护的材料或信息。

密码安全与通知

如果贵方设有密码以访问腾跃科技有限公司网站的非公共区域,贵方应自行负责使用密码及其它安全数据、方法和设备,并予以保密。此外,贵方应负责所有涉及贵方密码的活动,包括电子传输的指示或使用通过利用贵方密码和其它安全数据获取的任何数据、信息或服务。腾跃科技有限公司无责任就贵方或通过贵方密码向腾跃科技有限公司提交的任何指示的授权情况或专有性进行查询,且有权根据该类指示采取行动,腾跃科技有限公司无须承担因该类指示引起的任何损失、费用、开支或其它责任。因此,贵方应当采取措施,保护密码。作为授权用户,贵方应全权负责检测贵方账户,包括经常检查账户信息、在线查看贵方交易历史、及时查看腾跃科技有限公司发送的通信、账户对账单及确认书。一旦贵方发现贵方的密码存在任何未授权活动、泄密、丢失、被盗或未授权使用,就应立即通知腾跃科技有限公司。贵方同意配合腾跃科技有限公司进行调查,并同意采取纠正措施,以保护贵方账户再次遭受欺诈。

免责声明

  • • 腾跃科技有限公司就腾跃科技有限公司网站不作任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性、特定用途适用性或不侵权的暗示保证。腾跃科技有限公司网站以“原样”和“可用”形式提供,且腾跃科技有限公司不保证能够纠正所有的缺陷或不准确处。

  • • 腾跃科技有限公司不保证腾跃科技有限公司网站会满足贵方需求,亦不保证腾跃科技有限公司网站不会被中断或会及时、安全或无错误。此外,腾跃科技有限公司不保证使用腾跃科技有限公司网站获得的结果会准确或可靠,亦不保证贵方通过腾跃科技有限公司网站购买或获取的任何产品、服务、信息或其它材料的质量会符合贵方的预期。

责任限制

  • • 对于任何后果性、偶然、特殊、直接或间接损害(包括但不限于因不便或延迟使用或未能使用腾跃科技有限公司网站或第三方内容导致的利润损失、交易损失或损害),腾跃科技有限公司无须对贵方或任何其他人士承担任何责任。即使腾跃科技有限公司被告知发生此类损害或损失的可能性,本条款也适用。

  • • 对于因腾跃科技有限公司无法直接控制的原因导致的任何损失,腾跃科技有限公司无须对贵方或任何其他人士承担任何责任。该类原因包括电子或机械设备故障、通讯线路(包括电话、电缆和互联网)故障、未授权访问、病毒、被盗、操作员失误、恶劣或异常天气(包括洪水、地震或其它不可抗力)火灾、战争、暴动、恐怖行为、骚乱、劳资纠纷和其它劳资问题、事故、紧急情况或政府行为。

  • • 如果贵方所在国家不允许限制或免除责任或偶然或后果性损害,或者如果贵方仅根据贵方雇主或计划赞助人的协议安排访问腾跃科技有限公司网站,则本限制和免除条款的部分内容或全部内容可能对贵方不适用。

赔偿

作为贵方使用腾跃科技有限公司网站的条件,对于贵方使用腾跃科技有限公司网站引起的或贵方违反条款引起的任何和所有索赔、损失、责任、费用和开支(包括但不限于律师费),贵方同意赔偿腾跃科技有限公司及其第三方内容提供者,并使之免受损害。

腾跃科技有限公司网站变更

除非另有约定,否则腾跃科技有限公司可以随时中断或修改腾跃科技有限公司网站,恕不另行通知。贵方继续使用腾跃科技有限公司网站的,即表明贵方接受此类修改。

终止

腾跃科技有限公司可能因故终止贵方访问腾跃科技有限公司网站的权限,恕不另行通知。

适用法律

除非另有约定,否则在不考虑法律冲突的情况下,本条款及其执行受塞舌尔金融服务管理局的法律管辖,且应符合腾跃科技有限公司的继承人和受让人(无论通过合并、兼并或其它方式)的利益。

可分割性

如果具有管辖权的法院认为任何条款无法执行,则该条款应在允许的最大范围内执行,且剩余条款仍应具有完全效力。

0
loading...

Terms of Use

Terms of Use

Terms of Use and your acceptance of them. Read before continuing.

Prance Gold Holdings Ltd is pleased to provide you with the information, content, tools, products and services on Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites (the term " Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites" refers to all Prance Gold Holdings Ltd web sites, as well as to the content on them). These Terms of Use also include some important disclosures and information related to certain products and services. Your use of Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites is subject to these Terms of Use ("Terms"). These Terms are a binding agreement between you and the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Entities listed below, as well as their affiliates ("Prance Gold Holdings Ltd "). By using or accessing the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites, you accept and agree to be bound by these Terms. Your use of Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites is governed by the version of the Terms in effect on the date each Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Site is accessed by you. Prance Gold Holdings Ltd may modify these Terms at any time and without prior notice. You should review the most current version of these Terms by visiting a Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Site and clicking on the Terms of Use hyperlink located at the bottom of the page. These Terms are in addition to any other agreements between you and Prance Gold Holdings Ltd, including any other agreements that govern your use of information, content, tools, products and services available on and through the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites.

Use of Prance Gold Holdings Ltd sites

The Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites are intended only for your personal, non-commercial use, unless you and Prance Gold Holdings Ltd have agreed otherwise in writing.

Business Continuity

Prance Gold Holdings Ltd is committed to providing continuous customer service and support; however, we recognize that there are potential risks that could disrupt our ability to serve you. We have implemented a business continuity management program with a strong governance model and commitment from senior management. 

Professionally managed accounts

Prance Gold Holdings Ltd, a registered investment adviser, provides advisory services. This service provides advisory services for a fee.

Broker-dealer's potential conflicts

As a broker-dealer, Prance Gold Holdings Ltd or its affiliates may act as principal for its own account or as agent for its customers in connection with the sale to you or purchase by you of a security that is the subject of content prepared by Prance Gold Holdings Ltd. If it receives a mark-up or commission or acts as agent for another person in connection with any such transaction, Prance Gold Holdings Ltd may have a potential conflict of interest. You understand this potential conflict and acknowledge that you may choose to effect securities transactions at another broker-dealer.

Limitations on investment guidance and professional advice

The Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites are not intended to provide legal, tax, investment or insurance advice. Nothing on the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites should be construed as an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy, or a recommendation for any security by Prance Gold Holdings Ltd or any third party. Certain investment planning tools available on the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites may provide general investment education based on your input. You are solely responsible for determining whether any investment, investment strategy, security or related transaction is appropriate for you based on your personal investment objectives, financial circumstances and risk tolerance. You should consult your legal or tax professional regarding your specific situation.

Copyright policy, linking policy and trademarks

The Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites are protected by applicable copyright laws. Accordingly, you may not copy, distribute, modify, post or frame-in the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites, including any text, graphics, video, audio, software code, user interface design or logos.

Unless you and Prance Gold Holdings Ltd have agreed otherwise, links from another web site to a Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Site must resolve to the top-level homepage of a Prance Gold Holdings Ltd domain (e.g., https://prancegoldholdings.com/). In order to avoid confusion if you do link from another web site to a Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Site top-level homepage, your web site, and the link itself, may not suggest that Prance Gold Holdings Ltd endorses, sponsors or is affiliated with any non- Prance Gold Holdings Ltd web site, entity, service or product, and may not make use of any Prance Gold Holdings Ltd trademarks or service marks other than those contained within the text of the link.All trademarks and service marks on the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites belong to Prance Gold Holdings Ltd or an affiliate, except third-party trademarks and service marks, which are the property of their respective owners.

If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please provide Prance Gold Holdings Ltd with the following information:

  • 1.A physical or electronic signature of a person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright allegedly infringed;

  • 2.A description of the copyrighted work that you claim has been infringed, or, if multiple copyrighted works are the subject of a single notice, a representative list of such works;

  • 3.An identification of the allegedly infringing material, and a description of where that material is located on the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites;

  • 4.Your address, telephone number, and email address;

  • 5.A statement by you that you have a good faith belief that use of the disputed material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law;

  • 6.A statement by you, made under penalty of perjury, that the information you provide in your notice is accurate and that you are the owner of the allegedly infringed copyright, or that you are authorized to act on behalf of the copyright owner.

Third-party content and research

The Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites include general news and information, commentary, interactive tools, quotes, research reports and data concerning the financial markets, securities and other subjects. Some of this content is supplied by companies that are not affiliated with any Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Entity ("Third Party Content"). Some Third Party Content may be provided by mutual fund companies whose shares are available for purchase by Prance Gold Holdings Ltd customers on the platform.

Prance Gold Holdings Ltd has not been involved in the preparation, adoption or editing of Third Party Content and does not explicitly or implicitly endorse or approve such content. The Third Party Content providers do not implicitly or explicitly endorse or approve the Third Party Content, nor do they give investment advice, or advocate the purchase or sale of any security or investment.

While Prance Gold Holdings Ltd makes every attempt to provide accurate and timely information to serve the needs of users, neither Prance Gold Holdings Ltd nor the Third Party Content providers guarantee its accuracy, timeliness, completeness or usefulness, and are not responsible or liable for any such content, including any advertising, products, or other materials on or available from third party sites. Third Party Content is provided for informational purposes only and Prance Gold Holdings Ltd and the Third Party Content providers specifically disclaim any responsibility for Third Party Content available on the site. You will use Third Party Content only at your own risk. THE THIRD PARTY CONTENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS-IS" BASIS. THE THIRD PARTY CONTENT PROVIDERS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.

THE THIRD PARTY CONTENT PROVIDERS AND THEIR PARENTS, SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, SERVICE PROVIDERS, LICENSORS, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS OR EMPLOYEES SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THE USE OR THE INABILITY TO USE THE THIRD PARTY CONTENT, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, USE, DATA OR OTHER INTANGIBLE DAMAGES, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

In order to comply with applicable laws and regulations, Prance Gold Holdings Ltd may at times exclude content with respect to securities of issuers which are the subject of public offerings made available to Prance Gold Holdings Ltd 's brokerage customers, or otherwise. Certain other content filtering may take place from time to time based on objective criteria.

Timeliness of content

All content on the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites is presented only as of the date published or indicated, and may be superseded by subsequent market events or for other reasons. In addition, you are responsible for setting the cache settings on your browser to ensure you are receiving the most recent data.

Prohibited uses

Because all servers have limited capacity and are used by many people, do not use Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites in any manner that could damage or overburden any Prance Gold Holdings Ltd server, or any network connected to any Prance Gold Holdings Ltd server. Do not use Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites in any manner that would interfere with any other party's use of the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites.

Means of access

The Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites are generally intended to be viewed by a conventional web browser with a screen resolution of 800 by 600 pixels or greater. Although you may use other means to access the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites, be aware that the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites may not appear accurately through other access methods, and you use them only at your own risk.

You should not access the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites through devices or services that are designed to provide high-speed, automated, repeated access, unless such devices are approved or made available by Prance Gold Holdings Ltd.Certain parts of the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites are protected by passwords or require a login. You may not obtain or attempt to obtain unauthorized access to such parts of the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites, or to any other protected materials or information, through any means not intentionally made available by Prance Gold Holdings Ltd for your specific use.

Password security and notification

If you have a password for access to non-public areas of the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites, you are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality and use of the password and other security data, methods and devices. Further, you are responsible for all activities that occur in connection with your password including all instructions electronically transmitted or use of any data, information or services obtained using your password and other security data. Prance Gold Holdings Ltd shall not be under any duty to inquire as to the authority or propriety of any instructions given to Prance Gold Holdings Ltd by you or via your password and shall be entitled to act upon any such instructions and Prance Gold Holdings Ltd will not be liable for any loss, cost, expense or other liability arising out of any such instructions. Accordingly, you should take steps to protect the confidentiality of your password. As an authorized user you accept full responsibility for the monitoring of your account including frequently checking your account information, reviewing your transaction history online and promptly reviewing any correspondence, account statements and confirmations received from Prance Gold Holdings Ltd. Notify Prance Gold Holdings Ltd immediately if you become aware of any unauthorized activity, disclosure, loss, theft or unauthorized use of your password. You agree to cooperate with Prance Gold Holdings Ltd in any investigation and agree to take corrective measures to protect your account from further fraudulent activity.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES

  • • PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD DOES NOT MAKE ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES ABOUT THE PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD SITES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. THE PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD SITES ARE MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" AND PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD DOES NOT WARRANT THAT ANY DEFECTS OR INACCURACIES WILL BE CORRECTED.

  • • PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD SITES WILL MEET YOUR NEEDS, OR THAT THEY WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE OR ERROR-FREE. PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD ALSO MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT THE RESULTS OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD SITES WILL BE ACCURATE OR RELIABLE, OR THAT THE QUALITY OF ANY PRODUCTS, SERVICES, INFORMATION, OR OTHER MATERIAL PURCHASED OR OBTAINED BY YOU THROUGH THE PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD SITES WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

  • • PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD WILL NOT BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANYONE ELSE FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, DIRECT, OR INDIRECT DAMAGES (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOST PROFITS, TRADING LOSSES OR DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM USE OR LOSS OF USE OF THE PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD SITES AND THIRD PARTY CONTENT, INCONVENIENCE OR DELAY). THIS IS TRUE EVEN IF PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR LOSSES.

  • • PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD WILL NOT BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANYONE ELSE FOR ANY LOSS RESULTING FROM A CAUSE OVER WHICH SUCH PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD DOES NOT HAVE DIRECT CONTROL. THIS INCLUDES FAILURE OF ELECTRONIC OR MECHANICAL EQUIPMENT OR COMMUNICATIONS LINES (INCLUDING TELEPHONE, CABLE AND INTERNET), UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS, VIRUSES, THEFT, OPERATOR ERRORS, SEVERE OR EXTRAORDINARY WEATHER (INCLUDING FLOOD, EARTHQUAKE, OR OTHER ACT OF GOD), FIRE, WAR, INSURRECTION, TERRORIST ACT, RIOT, LABOR DISPUTE AND OTHER LABOR PROBLEMS, ACCIDENT, EMERGENCY OR ACTION OF GOVERNMENT.

  • • IF YOU LIVE IN A STATE THAT DOES NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY OR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR IF YOU ACCESS THE PRANCE GOLD HOLDINGS LTD SITES SOLELY THROUGH AN ARRANGEMENT WITH YOUR EMPLOYER OR PLAN SPONSOR, SOME OR ALL OF THESE LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Indemnification

As a condition of your use of the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites, you agree to indemnify and hold Prance Gold Holdings Ltd and its Third Party Content providers harmless from and against any and all claims, losses, liability, costs and expenses (including but not limited to attorneys' fees) arising from your use of the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites, or from your violation of these Terms.

Changes to Prance Gold Holdings Ltd sites

Unless otherwise agreed, Prance Gold Holdings Ltd may discontinue or modify the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites at any time without prior notice to you, and you accept those modifications if you continue to use the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites.

Termination

Prance Gold Holdings Ltd may terminate your access to the Prance Gold Holdings Ltd Sites for any reason, without prior notice.

Governing law

Unless otherwise agreed, these Terms and their enforcement are governed by the laws of the Seychelles Financial Services Authority, without regard to conflicts of law, and shall inure to the benefit of Prance Gold Holdings Ltd 's successors and assigns, whether by merger, consolidation, or otherwise.

Severability

If a court of competent jurisdiction deems any provision unenforceable, that provision will be enforced to the maximum extent permissible, and the remaining provisions will remain in full force and effect.